AWS Certifications

AWS Certifications designate individuals who demonstrate knowledge, skills and proficiency with AWS services. The AWS Certification program is built around the three primary roles for engineering teams delivering cloud-based solutions: Solutions Architect, SysOps Administrator, and Developer. These role-based certification credentials can be earned on three proficiency levels: Associate, Professional and Master. AWS certifications are designed to certify the technical skills and knowledge associated with best practices for building secure and reliable cloud-based applications using AWS technology.

Training Resources

Related Topics

Last edited by MichaelAlber .
Page last modified on Monday May 13, 2019 02:18:23 UTC.